csuralogov2
item4a2

Jariah Walker

Executive Director

719-385-5714

jwalker@springsgov.com

David Neville

Legal Counsel

719-471-3690

dneville@k2blaw.com

Carrie Bartow

CPA

719-635-0330

carrie.bartow@cliftoncpa.com

Dean Beukema

Admin. Staff

719-210-5974

deancsura@csura.org

Merv Bennet

719-385-5469

mbennett@springsgov.com

Randy Case

719-338-2273

rwcase@crlr.net

Tiffany Colvert

Vice Chair

719-510-6033

colvert@highlandcommercial.com

Gary Feffer

719-339-8314

gary@fountaincolony.com

Toby Gannett

719-659-2910

thomasbgannett@gmail.com

Valerie Hunter

719-332-6128

mjuran@lawwj.com

Maureen Juran

719-440-9173

Vh23@icloud.com

Jim Mason

719-535-2659

jim.mason@d11.org

Brian Olson

719-520-6927

brianolson@elpasoco.com

Wynne Palermo

Chair

719-632-5500

wynnepalermo@gmail.com

Jarred Rego

719-492-2449

jarredrego@gmail.com

Peter Scoville

719-634-1500

pscoville@coscommercial.com

Urban Renewal Authority Staff

Commissioners of the Urban Renewal Authority

Search
Nevadaafter1
Nevadaafter